Arrival

Departure

Person
Room
Book now
Booking advantages
  • Price advantage compared to travel portals
  • Extra "thank you" for direct booking:
    1 voucher p.p. for 1 glass of prosecco 0.1l or
    1 beer 0.2l with a main course in the hotel restaurant
Price comparison for tonight
Booking advantages
  • Price advantage compared to travel portals
  • Extra "thank you" for direct booking:
    1 voucher p.p. for 1 glass of prosecco 0.1l or
    1 beer 0.2l with a main course in the hotel restaurant
Price comparison for tonight

Hotel Bewertungen

Authentische Erfahrungen unserer Gäste im Insel Hotel in Bonn

Overall Rating:

"Excellent"

(4.28 / 5)

4438 reviews
96.15% positive reviews of this hotel

Overall: 4.28
Price: 4.02
Room: 4.13
Location: 4.47
Cleanliness: 4.5
Service: 4.53
Breakfast: 4.57
Restaurant: 4.27
Bar: 4.34
Wellness / Spa: 4.07

Reviews:

Review from 11 Februar 2011

business, 50 years

(4.1 / 5)

Nur Am Wochende da gewesen. Zimmer sehr sauber, Küche gut Bedienung im Restaurant etwas langsam mann hätte mehr getrunken, aber es war kaum einer da zum Bestellen. Barceeper sehr nett und der Trink Insel-Killer war gut

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(3 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Restaurant
(4 / 5) Bedienung etwas unaufmerksam
Bar
(5 / 5)
Details

Review from 10 Februar 2011

private, 50 years

(4.2 / 5)

Kurzaufenthalt Freundliches Hotel - dünne Wände sehr hellhörig Parkplatz viel zu klein

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(3 / 5) Bettdecke zu dünn - keine Wolldecke vorhanden
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5) freundlich und zuvorkommend
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5) sehr gut
Details

Review from 10 Februar 2011

business, 50 years

(4.2 / 5)

Bon niveau de confort, chambre exceptionnellement spacieuse pour une single - personnel de réception particulièrement courtois - personnel du restaurant au petit déjeuner très satisfaisant mais pas vraiment excellent.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 10 Februar 2011

business, 50 years

(4.4 / 5)

Ich habe dienstlich in Ihrem Hotel übernachtet und hätte gern bei etwas günstigerem Preis privat noch eine Nacht dran gehängt. Wiederkommen werde ich auf jeden Fall!

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Restaurant
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 10 Februar 2011

business, 30 years

(5 / 5)

Angenehm

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Review from 01 Februar 2011

private, 20 years

(4.1 / 5)

Aufenthalt von Freitag bis Sonntag für ein Wochenende zu zweit in Bonn Kritik: die Betten im Zimmer konnte man- trotz Komfort-Buchung- nicht als \"Paar\" nutzen, da sie immer auseinander gerutscht sind; ein beieinanderliegen war kaum möglich; schade, denn der Rest des Zimmers hat mir wirklich gut gefallen

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(3 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Bar
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 01 Februar 2011

business, 40 years

(4.7 / 5)

Sehr freundliches Personal, neu renovierte Bäder und alles schön geplegt. Ich hatte einen angenehmen Aufenthalt.

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 28 Januar 2011

business, 40 years

(3.5 / 5)

Anstrengende Dienstreise - war froh über die Ruhe und den angenehmen Service in Ihrem Hause. Anm.: Kennzeichnung fehlt, ob Nichtraucher- oder Raucherzimmer. Dass das Restaurant am Sonntag schon um 19 Uhr schließt, fand ich verfrüht.

Price
(1 / 5) Unbekannt - begleicht Arbeitgeber
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5) Guter Kaffee, Danke!
Details

Review from 28 Januar 2011

business, 20 years

(4.3 / 5)

I think Insel is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Unfortunately I did not spend that much time in the room. I found the room very functional (for instance the possibility to swtich off the main light from the bed, a dedicated space for the baggage etc). To be really fussy what can be improved is: 1) towels were a bit coarse 2) the position of the tv was too high to be watch comfortably (room 202) 3) some healty snack instead of chips, nuts and mars would be much appreciated.

Price
(4 / 5) Somebody else paid for me so I cannot comment on this but looking on the booking it seems good
Room
(5 / 5) I appreciated having a small space with a little table and 2 chairs overlooking the square. Also the small light on the painting was a much appreciated detail.
Location
(3 / 5) Close to the U Bahn but of course it is not Bonn center
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5) Good and various to be a 3 star hotel
Details

Review from 24 Januar 2011

business, 50 years

(4.3 / 5)

Eine Übernachtung mit Frühstück. Ich komme einmal jährlich über den DAAD in Ihr Haus und bin insgesamt sehr zufrieden.Besonders lobend erwähnen möchte ich die Freundlichkeit und Flexibilität von Herrn Siepen (Rezeption), der auch wenn es Mühe macht die Kundenwünsche in vollem Umfang erfüllt

Price
(4 / 5) Bezahle nicht selbst
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Bar
(3 / 5) Rotweinauswahl könnte etwas umfangreicher sein
Details



May we set cookies so that you can use our ChatBot? Your entries will be processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.