Arrival

Departure

Person
Room
Book now
Booking advantages
  • Price advantage compared to travel portals
  • Extra "thank you" for direct booking:
    1 voucher p.p. for 1 glass of prosecco 0.1l or
    1 beer 0.2l with a main course in the hotel restaurant
Price comparison for tonight
Booking advantages
  • Price advantage compared to travel portals
  • Extra "thank you" for direct booking:
    1 voucher p.p. for 1 glass of prosecco 0.1l or
    1 beer 0.2l with a main course in the hotel restaurant
Price comparison for tonight

Hotel Bewertungen

Authentische Erfahrungen unserer Gäste im Insel Hotel in Bonn

Overall Rating:

"Excellent"

(4.28 / 5)

4438 reviews
96.15% positive reviews of this hotel

Overall: 4.28
Price: 4.02
Room: 4.13
Location: 4.47
Cleanliness: 4.5
Service: 4.53
Breakfast: 4.57
Restaurant: 4.27
Bar: 4.34
Wellness / Spa: 4.07

Reviews:

Review from 17 Januar 2011

private, 60 years

(4.7 / 5)

all staff with whom we dealt were very helpfull and even though we had a language difference we managaged to communicate with one another even if it required actions to explain the meaning of what was being said.I have a photograph to prove this.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Restaurant
(5 / 5)
Details

Review from 12 Januar 2011

private, 60 years

(4.5 / 5)

Very pleasant stay in a nice part of Bad Godesburg. Very nice ambiance in the restaurant and bar area.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5) very pleasant
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5) very good range
Restaurant
(4 / 5)
Bar
(5 / 5) very nice and pleasant ambience
Details

Review from 12 Januar 2011

business, 50 years

(4.2 / 5)

Ich habe mich rundum wohl gefühlt. Besonders das Frühstück hat mir gefallen. Aufmerksames und nettes Personal.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Review from 12 Januar 2011

private, 40 years

(3.8 / 5)

We had a lovely time there...the staff was friendly and it was clean. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(3 / 5)
Location
(3 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 12 Januar 2011

private, 30 years

(4.8 / 5)

Die Aufenthalt war ganz angenehme. Die Leute waren zu freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Review from 09 Januar 2011

private, 20 years

(5 / 5)

Der Aufenthalt im Insel Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir hatten ein sehr schönes und sauberes Zimmer. Das Frühstückbüffet war umfangreich und toll angerichtet. Auch im Restaurant haben wir spitze gegessen. Vom Service waren wir rundum begeistert und haben uns daher total wohl gefühlt.

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Restaurant
(5 / 5)
Bar
(5 / 5)
Details

Review from 04 Januar 2011

private, 60 years

(4 / 5)

Grundsätzlich war der Aufenhalt bei Ihnen sehr angenehm. Unser Zimmer war sehr hellhörig, so dass wir dort entweder das Fernsehen oder ein Streitgespräch mit hören konnten. Dass das Frühstück in der Rechnung extra ausgewiesen wurde ist o.k. ab hätte man uns früher sagen sollen, den am 1. Feiertag hatten wir ein sehrschönes Brunch auf der Godesburg.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(2 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 28 Dezember 2010

business, 40 years

(3.5 / 5)

Ruhiges und nettes, sehr zentral gelegenes kleines Hotel in Bad Godesberg mit guter Verkehrsanbindung nach Bonn.

Price
(2 / 5)
Room
(3 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 28 Dezember 2010

private, 60 years

(4.6 / 5)

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.Ruhige und doch zentrale Lage mit sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet und hervorragendem Restaurant.Freundliche und aufmerksame Servicekräfte

Price
(4 / 5) angemessen
Room
(3 / 5) abfliessendes Wasser im verdeckten Rohr nachts störend
Location
(5 / 5) gute, ruhige Lage trotz Weihnachtsmarkt
Cleanliness
(5 / 5) sehr sauber
Service
(5 / 5) ok
Breakfast
(5 / 5) reichhaltig, gut sortiert
Restaurant
(5 / 5) phantastisches Essen, Nachtisch sehr creativ
Details

Review from 20 Dezember 2010

business, 40 years

(3.9 / 5)

The personnel has been kindly and polite. the room comfortable and with a good view to the theatre platz. and the hotel has been well connected to the main important places in Bonn.

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(3 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Restaurant
(3 / 5) not too much options
Details



May we set cookies so that you can use our ChatBot? Your entries will be processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.