Arrival

Departure

Person
Room
Book now
Booking advantages
  • Price advantage compared to travel portals
  • Extra "thank you" for direct booking:
    1 voucher p.p. for 1 glass of prosecco 0.1l or
    1 beer 0.2l with a main course in the hotel restaurant
Price comparison for tonight
Booking advantages
  • Price advantage compared to travel portals
  • Extra "thank you" for direct booking:
    1 voucher p.p. for 1 glass of prosecco 0.1l or
    1 beer 0.2l with a main course in the hotel restaurant
Price comparison for tonight

Hotel Bewertungen

Authentische Erfahrungen unserer Gäste im Insel Hotel in Bonn

Overall Rating:

"Excellent"

(4.28 / 5)

4438 reviews
96.15% positive reviews of this hotel

Overall: 4.28
Price: 4.02
Room: 4.13
Location: 4.47
Cleanliness: 4.5
Service: 4.53
Breakfast: 4.57
Restaurant: 4.27
Bar: 4.34
Wellness / Spa: 4.07

Reviews:

Review from 07 Dezember 2010

business, 50 years

(4.9 / 5)

I normally avoid completing such questionnaires because I have so little time available - and the service in hotels across Europe is fairly average. However, I will make an exception for the Insel Hotel. I aranged accommodation for 7 guests for 3 nights, plus meeting room. My company was holding a medical seminar in the hotel. The Insel Hotel scored highly in every respect - location (superb), Price (reasonable), Rooms (excellent), Food (excellent), Staff (friendly and helpful). I have no hesitation in recommending the Insel Hotel. By the way, a key aspect of booking any hotel is having the confidence to book in advance without truly knowing what you might expect - I was given given assurance by the manner in which Mr Alexej Somoilov (manager) dealt with my queries in the lead-up to my stay and his promises regarding standard of room, the meeting room (plus projector - which was working!! excellent - and these small things reduce stress when organising important meetings. No complaints and we will be back!!!

Price
(5 / 5) I cannot tick \"Good\" why? sorry problem with the software
Room
(5 / 5) such a nice surprise - and so welcoming for delegates who have travelled from the other side of the world
Location
(5 / 5) Situated right in the heart of Bad Godesberg, yet totally private
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Restaurant
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 06 Dezember 2010

business, 30 years

(4.7 / 5)

Ich habe 2 Nächte im Insel gewohnt und war sehr zufrieden. Werde es auf jeden Fall wieder buchen!

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 06 Dezember 2010

business, 30 years

(4.6 / 5)

I had a very nice experience at the Insel Hotel. It is in a very good location in Bad Godesberg, it was very clean, the bathroom fixtures were nice, the staff was friendly, and price was fine for the type of hotel it was. I will definitely return there on my next trip to the area.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5) For the price, the room is very nice.
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Bar
(5 / 5)
Details

Review from 04 Dezember 2010

private, 40 years

(4.2 / 5)

Ich habe das Tagesseminar von Robert Betz in der Stadthalle am Sonntag besucht,daher war die Lage direkt am Kurpark sehr schön. Die Aussicht von meinem Zimmer auf die beleuchtete Burg und der Weihnachtsmarkt vor der Tür waren klasse und vor allem das reichhaltige Frühstück in den schönen Räumlichkeit habe ich sehr genossen !!!

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 02 Dezember 2010

business, 40 years

(4.9 / 5)

Das Insel Hotel in Bad Godesberg ist unsere INSEL für all unsere Veranstaltungen in Bonn & Umgebung. Unsere Referenten und Mitarbeiter sind begeistert von der Freundlichkeit, der Sauberkeit, dem Service und dem Erholungseffekt. Wir essen dort auch gerne! Im Insel Hotel finden wir alles was wir brauchen. Eines unserer absoluten Lieblingshotels in Deutschland. Anna Ulrich

Price
(5 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Restaurant
(5 / 5)
Details

Review from 29 November 2010

business, 40 years

(4.5 / 5)

Ich war eine Woche auf Fortbildungskursus und habe mich im Hotel wie zuhause gefühlt.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(5 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Review from 26 November 2010

business, 30 years

(4.7 / 5)

Es handelte sich um eine Übernachtung, d.h. einchecken, zur Sitzung gehen, spät in der Nacht ins Hotel zurück kommen, morgens gegen 8.30 Uhr zum sehr leckeren, reichhaltigen und abwechslungsreichen Frühstück gehen und dann auschecken und abreisen.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(5 / 5)
Details

Review from 23 November 2010

business, 70 years

(4.3 / 5)

Aufenthalt nur zum Übernachten und Frühstück. Die Lage ist sehr schön, die Zimmerausstattung ist gut.

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(5 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(5 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 22 November 2010

business, 50 years

(4 / 5)

war ein angenehmer aufenthalt . das frühstück war apettlich angereichtet und sehr vielseitig

Price
(3 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(5 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(4 / 5)
Details

Review from 16 November 2010

business, 30 years

(3.7 / 5)

ser sauber nd freundlich Lage zur Godesberger Allee 20 min zu Fuß

Price
(4 / 5)
Room
(4 / 5)
Location
(4 / 5)
Cleanliness
(4 / 5)
Service
(2 / 5) Restaurant und Bar hat Sonntags ab 19:00 Uhr zu
Breakfast
(4 / 5)
Details



May we set cookies so that you can use our ChatBot? Your entries will be processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.